Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Ahlers April Kindergarten Buchanan april.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Ahlers Roger Director of Technology High School roger.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Aker Alyssa Early Childhood Buchanan alyssa.aker@k12.sd.us
Armstrong Ashley 8th Grade Middle School ashley.armstrong@k12.sd.us
Ashbaugh Kate 2nd Grade Madison kate.ashbaugh@k12.sd.us
Axtmann Robin Kindergarten Buchanan robin.axtmann@k12.sd.us
Azar Michelle 5th Grade Washington michelle.azar@k12.sd.us
Babcock Alex 1st Grade Buchanan alex.babcock@k12.sd.us
Ball Marli 3rd Grade Madison marli.ball@k12.sd.us
Barnes Tammy 6th-8th Grade Middle School tammy.barnes@k12.sd.us
Bartholow Bonnie 4/5 Instructional Coach Washington 4/5 Center bonnie.bartholow@k12.sd.us
Baszler Rita Nurse Madison/Washington rita.baszler@k12.sd.us
Baszler Courtney Alternative Education High School courtney.baszler@k12.sd.us
Beck Laura Band Washington laura.beck@k12.sd.us
Beers Sophie 2nd Grade Madison sophie.beers@k12.sd.us
Berger Julie Band Middle School julie.berger@k12.sd.us
Bergeson Joel 8th Grade Middle School joel.bergeson@k12.sd.us
Berkenpas Lauren Elementary Riverside Colony lauren.berkenpas@k12.sd.us
Beyer Gretchen Special Services Buchanan gretchen.beyer@k12.sd.us
Blondheim Ann 4th Grade Washington ann.blondheim@k12.sd.us
Blue Heidi 7th Grade Middle School heidi.blue@k12.sd.us
Boomsma Erica 4th Grade Washington erica.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Boomsma Morgan 1st Grade Buchanan morgan.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Bostrom Kathie Director of Transportation Administration kathie.bostrom@k12.sd.us
Branaugh Leah 7th Grade Middle School leah.branaugh@k12.s.dus

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800