Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Foss Beth Principal-Washington 4th/5th Gr Center Administration beth.foss@k12.sd.us
Krogman Melissa School Psychologist District melissa.krogman@k12.sd.us
Wilson Kathleen School Psychologist District kathleen.wilson@k12.sd.us
Carda Char Science High School char.carda@k12.sd.us
Fuchs Jennifer Science High School jennifer.fuchs@k12.sd.us
Harmon Sara Science High School sara.harmon@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Stobbs Wade Science High School wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Bragg Wendy Science/ESL High School wendy.bragg@k12.sd.us
Dubro Angel SLP Private Schools angel.dubro@k12.sd.us
Baszler Tom Social Studies High School thomas.baszler@k12.sd.us
Cook Rita Social Studies High School rita.cook@k12.sd.us
Hennrich Kelly Social Studies High School kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Jones Craig Social Studies High School craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Carda Mike Social Studies/Business High School mike.carda@k12.sd.us
Fuller Shelly Social Worker Madison shelly.fuller@k12.sd.us
Hanks Linda Social Worker Washington linda.hanks@k12.sd.us
Trandall Josh Spanish High School josh.trandall@k12.sd.us
King Brooke Special Services Middle School brooke.king@k12.sd.us
Shoemaker Pat Special Services Middle School pat.shoemaker@k12.sd.us
Kuntz Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.kuntz@k12.sd.us
Katzenberger Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.katzenberger@k12.sd.us
Rotert Kelly Special Services District kelly.rotert@k12.sd.us
Vissia Michelle Special Services Washington michelle.vissia@k12.sd.us
Hickey Nadine Special Services Washington nadine.hickey@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800