Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Hettinger Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.hettinger@k12.sd.us
Vanden Berge Lacey Guidance Counselor High School lacey.vandenberge@k12.sd.us
Wheeler Kristin Guidance Counselor High School kristin.wheeler@k12.sd.us
Velthoff Amy Health/Phys. Ed. High School amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Konechne Jolene High School Assistant Principal High School jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Radke Mike High School Principal High School mike.radke@k12.sd.us
Marshall Dawn Home Liaison Washington dawn.marshall@k12.sd.us
DeJong Amanda Instructional Coach Middle School amanda.dejong@k12.sd.us
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Weger Pamela Instructor Our Home pamela.weger@k12.sd.us
Foss Gordon Instructor Our Home gordon.foss@k12.sd.us
Wipf Mary Helen Instructor Our Home /JDC maryhelen.wipf@k12.sd.us
Olson Jeanne Instructor Our Home jeanne.olson@K12.sd.us
Person Renee Kindergarten Buchanan
Westby Carolyn Kindergarten Buchanan carolyn.westby@k12.sd.us
Schoenfelder Amy Kindergarten Buchanan amy.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us
Kringen Halima Kindergarten Buchanan halima.kringen@k12.sd.us
Joy Alanna Kindergarten Buchanan alanna.joy@k12.sd.us
Jungemann Leah Kindergarten Buchanan leah.jungemann@k12.sd.us
Glanzer Jordon Kindergarten Buchanan jordon.glanzer@k12.sd.us
Gussiaas Betty Kindergarten Buchanan betty.gussiaas@k12.sd.us
Cunard Brooke Kindergarten Buchanan brooke.cunard@k12.sd.us
Axtmann Robin Kindergarten Buchanan robin.axtmann@k12.sd.us
Ahlers April Kindergarten Buchanan april.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Knippling Brandi Kindergarten ESL Buchanan brandi.knippling@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800