Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Schmitz Michael 6th Grade Middle School michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Rozell Chris 6th Grade Middle School chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Puhl Cheryl 6th Grade Middle School cheryl.puhl@k12.sd.us
Carr Lisa 6th Grade Middle School lisa.carr@k12.sd.us
Johnson Michelle 6th-8th Grade Middle School michelle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Erwin Victoria 6th-8th Grade Middle School victoria.erwin@k12.sd.us
Barnes Tammy 6th-8th Grade Middle School tammy.barnes@k12.sd.us
Nihart Tim 7th Grade Middle School tim.nihart@k12.sd.us
Engelhart Sharon 7th Grade Middle School sharon.engelhart@k12.sd.us
Branaugh Leah 7th Grade Middle School leah.branaugh@k12.s.dus
Blue Heidi 7th Grade Middle School heidi.blue@k12.sd.us
Winegar Kristi 8th Grade Middle School kristi.winegar@k12.sd.us
Stoddard Becki 8th Grade Middle School becki.stoddard@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Myranda 8th Grade Middle School myranda.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Lord Shari 8th Grade Middle School shari.lord@k12.sd.us
Kissner Lisa 8th Grade Middle School lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Rotert Terry Activities Director & Arena Manager Administration terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
Postma Mike Agriculture Vocational School mike.postma@k12.sd.us
Halvorson Delretta Art High School delretta.halvorson@k12.sd.us
Swenson Jerald Auto Tech/Welding Vocational School jerald.swenson@k12.sd.us
Stueckrath James Band High School james.stueckrath@k12.sd.us
Berger Julie Band Middle School julie.berger@k12.sd.us
Beck Laura Band Washington laura.beck@k12.sd.us
Busch Matt Building Trades Vocational School matthew.busch@k12.sd.us
Christopherson Kelly Business Manager Administration kelly.christopherson@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800