Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Carabantes Kira Spanish High School kira.carabantes@k12.sd.us
King Brooke Special Services Middle School brooke.king@k12.sd.us
Katzenberger Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.katzenberger@k12.sd.us
Rotert Kelly Special Services District kelly.rotert@k12.sd.us
Vissia Michelle Special Services Washington michelle.vissia@k12.sd.us
Savery Nadine Special Services Washington nadine.savery@k12.sd.us
Hein Megan Special Services Washington megan.hein@k12.sd.us
Preston Todd Special Services Washington todd.preston@k12.sd.us
Buesing Carol Special Services Washington & Colony Schools carol.buesing@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Westby Stacey Special Services Madison stacey.westby@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Hohertz Paige Special Services Buchanan paige.hohertz@k12.sd.us
Kasperson Julie Special Services Buchanan julie.kasperson@k12.sd.us
Krekelberg Marisa Special Services Buchanan marisa.krekelberg@k12.sd.us
Edwards Lindsy Special Services Middle School lindsy.edwards@k12.sd.us
Eulberg Kari Special Services High School kari.eulberg@k12.sd.us
Kruse Samantha Special Services High School samantha.kruse@k12.sd.us
VandenHoek Sue Special Services Middle School susan.vandenhoek@k12.sd.us
Lavallee Kris Special Services High School Kristopher.lavallee@k12.sd.us
Ladwig Amanda Special Services Madison amanda.ladwig@k12.sd.us
Savery Truman Special Services Middle School truman.savery@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Janssen Juliana Speech Therapy Madison juliana.janssen@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800