Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Hein Megan Special Services Washington megan.hein@k12.sd.us
Preston Todd Special Services Washington todd.preston@k12.sd.us
Buesing Carol Special Services Washington & Colony Schools carol.buesing@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Westby Stacey Special Services Madison stacey.westby@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Lambert Tanya Special Services Madison tanya.lambert@k12.sd.us
Hohertz Paige Special Services Buchanan paige.hohetz@k12.sd.us
Kasperson Julie Special Services Buchanan julie.kasperson@k12.sd.us
Robideau Marisa Special Services Buchanan marisa.robideau@k12.sd.us
Eulberg Kari Special Services High School kari.eulberg@k12.sd.us
Rieck Samantha Special Services High School samantha.rieck@k12.sd.us
Riedel Marietta Special Services High School marietta.riedel@k12.sd.us
Robinson Rachelle Special Services High School rachelle.robinson@k12.sd.us
VandenHoek Sue Special Services Middle School susan.vandenhoek@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Janssen Juliana Speech Therapy Madison juliana.janssen@k12.sd.us
Schlader Teri Speical Services High School terri.schlader@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Lindquist Amy Title Programs Private Schools amy.lindquist@k12.sd.us
Smith Teresa Vocal Middle School teresa.smith@k12.sd.us
Stueckrath Molly Vocal High School molly.stueckrath@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800