Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Fryberger Lacey Kindergarten/1st Gr ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Stahly Chris Lang Arts/Spanish High School chris.stahly@k12.sd.us
Gaffer Mitch Language Arts High School mitchel.gaffer@k12.sd.us
Iverson Laura Language Arts High School laura.iverson@k12.sd.us
Perry Molly Language Arts High School molly.perry@k12.sd.us
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Trandall Marianne Language Arts High School marianne.trandall@k12.sd.us
Kary Rachel Librarian High School rachel.kary@k12.sd.us
Brewer Lindsey Math High School lindsey.brewer@k12.sd.us
Munce Vanya Math High School vanya.munce@k12.sd.us
Dawson Jessica Math Middle School jessica.dawson@k12.sd.us
Fitzgerald Brandi Math High School brandi.fitzgerald@k12.sd.us
Keleher Lori Math High School lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us
Hinker Kari Middle School Assistant Principal/ Colony Principal Administration kari.hinker@k12.sd.us
Willemssen Laura Middle School Principal Middle School laura.willemssen@k12.sd.us
Nicholas Barbara Music Buchanan barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Salinas Emily Music Madison emily.salinas@k12.sd.us
Kattner Kristi Music kristi.kattner@k12.sd.us
Larson Raleigh Nurse Middle School raleigh.larson@k12.sd.us
VanDiepen Jessica Nurse Buchanan jessica.vandiepen@k12.sd.us
Baszler Rita Nurse Madison/Washington rita.baszler@k12.sd.us
Strubel Lisa Occupational Therapist District lisa.strubel@k12.sd.us
Kruse Mia Orchestra District mia.kruse@k12.sd.us
Neitzert Beth Orchestra District beth.neitzert@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800