Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
Schmidt Garrett 3rd Grade Madison garrett.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Peterson Melissa 3rd Grade Madison melissa.a.peterson@k12.sd.us
Pechholt Masey 3rd Grade Madison masey.pechholt@k12.sd.us
Mees Sharla 3rd Grade Madison sharla.mees@k12.sd.us
Zell Julie 4th Grade Washington julie.zell@k12.sd.us
Wipf Samantha 4th Grade Washington samantha.wipf@k12.sd.us
Jones Jessica 4th Grade Washington jessica.jones@k12.sd.us
Hill Jason 4th Grade Washington jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Halter Linda 4th Grade Washington linda.halter@k12.sd.us
Geho Jamie 4th Grade Washington jamie.geho@k12..sd.us
Boomsma Erica 4th Grade Washington erica.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Westby David 5th Grade Washington david.westby@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Schuyler 5th Grade Washington schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Hotchkiss Michelle 5th Grade Washington michelle.hotchkiss@k12.sd.us
Hedblom Tim 5th Grade Washington tim.hedblom@k12.sd.us
Hanson Abbie 5th Grade Washington abbie.hanson@k12.sd.us
Eichstadt Amber 5th Grade Washington amber.eichstadt@k12.sd.us
Azar Michelle 5th Grade Washington michelle.azar@k12.sd.us
Witte Melody 6th Grade Middle School melody.witte@k12.sd.us
Thomas Tony 6th Grade Middle School tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Rozell Chris 6th Grade Middle School chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Puhl Cheryl 6th Grade Middle School cheryl.puhl@k12.sd.us
Carr Lisa 6th Grade Middle School lisa.carr@k12.sd.us
Biel Bonnie 6th Grade Middle School bonnie.biel@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800