Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Zell Julie 4th Grade Washington julie.zell@k12.sd.us
Witte Melody 6th Grade Middle School melody.witte@k12.sd.us
Wipf Mary Helen Instructor Our Home /JDC maryhelen.wipf@k12.sd.us
Winegar Kristi 8th Grade Middle School kristi.winegar@k12.sd.us
Wilson Kathleen School Psychologist District kathleen.wilson@k12.sd.us
Willemssen Laura Middle School Principal Middle School laura.willemssen@k12.sd.us
White Tori 1st Grade Buchanan tori.white@k12.sd.us
Wheeler Kristin Guidance Counselor High School kristin.wheeler@k12.sd.us
Westby David 5th Grade Washington david.westby@k12.sd.us
Westby Stacey Special Services Madison stacey.westby@k12.sd.us
Westby Carolyn Kindergarten Buchanan carolyn.westby@k12.sd.us
Weger Pamela Instructor Our Home pamela.weger@k12.sd.us
Weber Amber 3rd Grade Madison amber.weber@k12.sd.us
Vissia Michelle Special Services Washington michelle.vissia@k12.sd.us
Velthoff Amy Health/Phys. Ed. High School amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
VanDiepen Jessica Nurse Buchanan jessica.vandiepen@k12.sd.us
VandenHoek Sue Special Services Middle School susan.vandenhoek@k12.sd.us
Vanden Berge Lacey Guidance Counselor High School lacey.vandenberge@k12.sd.us
Van Wyk Kelby 3rd Grade Madison kelby.vanwyk@k12.sd.us
Ulvestad Tara 1st Grade Buchanan tara.ulvestad@k12.sd.us
Tschetter LaVae Elementary Riverside Colony lavae.tschetter@k12.sd.us
Trandall Marianne Language Arts High School marianne.trandall@k12.sd.us
Tompkins Carol Food Service Director Middle School carol.tompkins@k12.sd.us
Timm Cassandra 3rd Grade Madison cassandra.timm@k12.sd.us
Thomas Tony 6th Grade Middle School tony.thomas@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800