Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Neitzert Beth Orchestra District beth.neitzert@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Munce Vanya Math High School vanya.munce@k12.sd.us
Munce Sydney 4th Grade Washington sydney.munce@k12.sd.us
Moeding Becky 2nd Grade Madison becky.moeding@k12.sd.us
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us
Mittelstedt Rodney Director of ESL, Federal Programs & Accreditation Administration rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Mees Sharla 3rd Grade Madison sharla.mees@k12.sd.us
McCloud Kayla 3rd Grade Madison kayla.mccloud@k12.sd.us
McCarty Daniel Physical Education Buchanan daniel.mccarty@k12.sd.us
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Marshall Dawn Home Liaison Washington dawn.marshall@k12.sd.us
Macleary Damon 5th Grade Washington damon.macleary@k12.sd.us
Lord Shari 8th Grade Middle School shari.lord@k12.sd.us
Lindquist Amy Title Programs Private Schools amy.lindquist@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Lavallee Kris Special Services High School Kristopher.lavallee@k12.sd.us
Larson Raleigh Nurse Middle School raleigh.larson@k12.sd.us
Larson Anne 4th Grade Washington anne.r.larson@k12.sd.us
Ladwig Amanda Special Services Madison amanda.ladwig@k12.sd.us
Ladwig Travis 3rd Grade Madison travis.ladwig@k12.sd.us
Kruse Mia Orchestra District mia.kruse@k12.sd.us
Kruse Samantha Special Services High School samantha.kruse@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800