Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Schmitz Joslyn 3rd Gr ESL Madison joslyn.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schoenfelder Amy Kindergarten Buchanan amy.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Shoemaker Pat Special Services Middle School pat.shoemaker@k12.sd.us
Sieh Heather Guidance Counselor Middle School heather.sieh@k12.sd.us
Smith Teresa Vocal Middle School teresa.smith@k12.sd.us
Smith Megan 1st Grade Buchanan megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
Speirs Karen 1st Grade Buchanan karen.speirs@k12.sd.us
Stahly Chris Lang Arts/Spanish High School chris.stahly@k12.sd.us
Steffen Allen Physical Education Madison & Washington allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Stobbs Wade Science High School wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Stoddard Becki 8th Grade Middle School becki.stoddard@k12.sd.us
Strand Brittni 3rd Grade Madison brittni.strand@k12.sd.us
Strand Dru 2nd Grade Madison dru.strand@k12.sd.us
Strubel Lisa Occupational Therapist District lisa.strubel@k12.sd.us
Swenson Jerald Auto Tech/Welding Vocational School jerald.swenson@k12.sd.us
Taplett Mike Middle School Principal Middle School mike.taplett@k12.sd.us
Thomas Tony 6th Grade Middle School tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Thomas Angie ESL High School angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Timm Cassandra 3rd Grade Madison cassandra.timm@k12.sd.us
Tompkins Carol Food Service Director Middle School carol.tompkins@k12.sd.us
Trandall Josh Spanish High School josh.trandall@k12.sd.us
Trandall Marianne Language Arts High School marianne.trandall@k12.sd.us
Tschetter LaVae Elementary Riverside Colony lavae.tschetter@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800