Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Pechholt Masey 3rd Grade Madison masey.pechholt@k12.sd.us
Perry Molly Language Arts High School molly.perry@k12.sd.us
Petersen Larry Band High School/Middle School larry.petersen@k12.sd.us
Petersen Laura Vocal High School laura.petersen@k12.sd.us
Peterson Melissa 3rd Grade Madison melissa.a.peterson@k12.sd.us
Pietz Linda Instructional Coach Washington linda.pietz@k12.sd.us
Postma Mike Agriculture Vocational School mike.postma@k12.sd.us
Preston Todd Special Services Washington todd.preston@k12.sd.us
Puhl Cheryl 6th Grade Middle School cheryl.puhl@k12.sd.us
Radke Mike High School Principal High School mike.radke@k12.sd.us
Reid Jonna Pride High High School jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Rickman Joanna 2nd Grade Madison joanna.rickman@k12.sd.us
Rieck Samantha Special Services High School samantha.rieck@k12.sd.us
Riedel Marietta Special Services High School marietta.riedel@k12.sd.us
Robideau Marisa Special Services Buchanan marisa.robideau@k12.sd.us
Robinson Rachelle Special Services High School rachelle.robinson@k12.sd.us
Rotert Kelly Special Services District kelly.rotert@k12.sd.us
Rotert Terry Activities Director & Arena Manager Administration terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
Rozell Chris 6th Grade Middle School chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Rozell Heather Principal-Madison 2nd/3rd Gr Center & Colony Schools Administration heather.rozell@k12.sd.us
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Sawvell Rex Director Transportation & Bldgs/Grounds Administration rex.sawvell@k12.sd.us
Schlader Teri Speical Services High School terri.schlader@k12.sd.us
Schmidt Garrett 3rd Grade Madison garrett.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Michael 8th Grade Middle School michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800