Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Larson Raleigh Nurse Middle School raleigh.larson@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Lindquist Amy Title Programs Private Schools amy.lindquist@k12.sd.us
Lord Shari 8th Grade Middle School shari.lord@k12.sd.us
Marshall Dawn Home Liaison Washington dawn.marshall@k12.sd.us
Matthews Bobbie ESL Middle School bobbie.matthews@k12.sd.us
Mattke Myranda 8th Grade Middle School myranda.mattke@k12.sd.us
McCarty Daniel Physical Education Buchanan daniel.mccarty@k12.sd.us
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Mees Sharla 3rd Grade Madison sharla.mees@k12.sd.us
Melson Erin Language Arts High School erin.melson@k12.sd.us
Meyer Kathryn Kindergarten Buchanan kathryn.meyer@k12.sd.us
Mittelstedt Rodney Instructional Coach Middle School rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Moeding Becky 2nd Grade Madison becky.moeding@k12.sd.us
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us
Munce Vanya 8th Grade Middle School vanya.munce@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Nelson Tracy 1st Grade Buchanan tracy.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nelson Sherri Director of Curr/Instruct/Assessment Administration sherri.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nicholas Barbara Music Buchanan barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Nihart Tim 7th Grade Middle School tim.nihart@k12.sd.us
Olson Jeanne Instructor Our Home jeanne.olson@K12.sd.us
Overbo Jan Elementary Huron Colony jan.overbo@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800