Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Janssen Juliana Speech Therapy Madison juliana.janssen@k12.sd.us
Jensen Colleen ESL Middle School colleen.jensen@k12.sd.us
Johnson Michelle 6th-8th Grade Middle School michelle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Jeff Guidance Counselor Washington jeff.johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kyle 2nd Grade Madison kyle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Abby 1st Grade Buchanan abby.johnson@k12.sd.us
Jones Jessica 4th Grade Washington jessica.jones@k12.sd.us
Jones Craig Social Studies High School craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Joy Alanna Kindergarten Buchanan alanna.joy@k12.sd.us
Kasperson Julie Special Services Buchanan julie.kasperson@k12.sd.us
Katzenberger Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.katzenberger@k12.sd.us
Kaufman Amy ESL High School amy.kaufman@k12.sd.us
Keleher Lori Math High School lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
King Brooke Special Services Middle School brooke.king@k12.sd.us
King Julie Physical Education Middle School Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Kissner Lisa 6th-8th Grade Middle School lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Knippling Brandi Kindergarten ESL Buchanan brandi.knippling@k12.sd.us
Konechne Jolene High School Assistant Principal High School jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Korkow Krissa 1st Grade Buchanan krissa.korkow@k12.sd.us
Kretschmar Michelle ESL High School michelle.kretschmar@k12.sd.us
Kringen Halima Kindergarten Buchanan halima.kringen@k12.sd.us
Krogman Melissa School Psychologist District melissa.krogman@k12.sd.us
Kruse Mia Orchestra District mia.kruse@k12.sd.us
Kuntz Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.kuntz@k12.sd.us
Lambert Tanya Special Services Madison tanya.lambert@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800