Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Fitzgerald Brandi Math High School brandi.fitzgerald@k12.sd.us
Fleck Sue 2nd Grade Madison susan.fleck@k12.sd.us
Foss Beth Principal-Washington 4th/5th Gr Center Administration beth.foss@k12.sd.us
Foss Gordon Instructor Our Home gordon.foss@k12.sd.us
Fryberger Lacey Kindergarten/1st Gr ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Fuchs Jennifer Science High School jennifer.fuchs@k12.sd.us
Fuller Shelly Social Worker Madison shelly.fuller@k12.sd.us
Gaffer Mitch Language Arts High School mitchel.gaffer@k12.sd.us
Gill McKenzie 4th Grade mckenzie.gill@k12.sd.us
Glanzer Jordon Kindergarten Buchanan jordon.glanzer@k12.sd.us
Gussiaas Betty Kindergarten Buchanan betty.gussiaas@k12.sd.us
Halter Linda 4th Grade Washington linda.halter@k12.sd.us
Halvorson Delretta Art High School delretta.halvorson@k12.sd.us
Hanks Linda Social Worker Washington linda.hanks@k12.sd.us
Harmon Sara Science High School sara.harmon@k12.sd.us
Hayenga Abby 5th Grade Washington abby.hayenga@k12.sd.us
Hedblom Tim 5th Grade Washington tim.hedblom@k12.sd.us
Hein Megan Special Services Washington megan.hein@k12.sd.us
Heinz Peggy Principal-Buchanan KG/1st Gr Center Administration peggy.heinz@k12.sd.us
Hennrich Kelly Social Studies High School kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Hettinger Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.hettinger@k12.sd.us
Hill Jason Elementary/ MS Huron Colony jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Hinker Kari Middle School Assistant Principal/ Colony Principal Administration kari.hinker@k12.sd.us
Hohertz Paige Special Services Buchanan paige.hohertz@k12.sd.us
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800