Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Fuller Shelly Social Worker Madison shelly.fuller@k12.sd.us
Gaffer Mitch Language Arts High School mitchel.gaffer@k12.sd.us
Geho Jamie 4th Grade Washington jamie.geho@k12..sd.us
Glanzer Jordon Kindergarten Buchanan jordon.glanzer@k12.sd.us
Gussiaas Betty Kindergarten Buchanan betty.gussiaas@k12.sd.us
Halter Linda 4th Grade Washington linda.halter@k12.sd.us
Halvorson Delretta Art High School delretta.halvorson@k12.sd.us
Hanks Linda Social Worker Washington linda.hanks@k12.sd.us
Hanson Abbie 5th Grade Washington abbie.hanson@k12.sd.us
Harmon Sara Science High School sara.harmon@k12.sd.us
Hedblom Tim 5th Grade Washington tim.hedblom@k12.sd.us
Hein Megan Special Services Washington megan.hein@k12.sd.us
Heinz Peggy Principal-Buchanan KG/1st Gr Center Administration peggy.heinz@k12.sd.us
Hemen Christin 2nd Gr ESL Madison christin.hemen@k12.sd.us
Hennrich Kelly Social Studies High School kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Hettinger Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.hettinger@k12.sd.us
Hickey Nadine Special Services Washington nadine.hickey@k12.sd.us
Hill Jason 4th Grade Washington jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Hinker Kari Director of ESL & Federal Programs Administration kari.hinker@k12.sd.us
Hohertz Paige Special Services Buchanan paige.hohetz@k12.sd.us
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Schuyler 5th Grade Washington schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Hotchkiss Michelle 5th Grade Washington michelle.hotchkiss@k12.sd.us
Iverson Laura Language Arts High School laura.iverson@k12.sd.us
Jackson Leah Kindergarten Buchanan leah.jackson@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800