Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Chase Michelle 1st Grade Buchanan michelle.chase@k12.sd.us
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Christopherson Kelly Business Manager Administration kelly.christopherson@k12.sd.us
Claeys Kris Music Madison & Washington kris.claeys@k12.sd.us
Cobb Janna Instructional Coach Madison janna.cobb@k12.sd.us
Cook Rita Social Studies High School rita.cook@k12.sd.us
Cunard Brooke Kindergarten Buchanan brooke.cunard@k12.sd.us
Cundy Holly 2nd Grade Madison holly.cundy@k12.sd.us
Curr Kathryn 2nd Grade Madison kathryn.curr@k12.sd.us
Dean Hannah 1st Grade Buchanan hannah.dean@k12.sd.us
DeJong Mandy 7th Grade Middle School mandy.dejong@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers Staci 2nd Grade Madison staci.deslauriers@k12.sd.us
Dubro Angel SLP Private Schools angel.dubro@k12.sd.us
Ehlke Courtney ESL Washington courtney.ehlke@k12.sd.us
Eichstadt Amber 5th Grade Washington amber.eichstadt@k12.sd.us
Engelhart Sharon 7th Grade Middle School sharon.engelhart@k12.sd.us
Engst Kathy FACS High School katherine.engst@k12.sd.us
Erwin Victoria 6th-8th Grade Middle School victoria.erwin@k12.sd.us
Eulberg Kari Special Services High School kari.eulberg@k12.sd.us
Fitzgerald Brandi Math High School brandi.fitzgerald@k12.sd.us
Fleck Sue 2nd Grade Madison susan.fleck@k12.sd.us
Foss Beth Principal-Washington 4th/5th Gr Center Administration beth.foss@k12.sd.us
Foss Gordon Instructor Our Home gordon.foss@k12.sd.us
Fryberger Lacey Kindergarten/1st Gr ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Fuchs Jennifer Science High School jennifer.fuchs@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800