Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Westby Stacey Special Services Madison stacey.westby@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers Staci 2nd Grade Madison staci.deslauriers@k12.sd.us
Fleck Sue 2nd Grade Madison susan.fleck@k12.sd.us
VandenHoek Sue Special Services Middle School susan.vandenhoek@k12.sd.us
Barnes Tammy 6th-8th Grade Middle School tammy.barnes@k12.sd.us
Lambert Tanya Special Services Madison tanya.lambert@k12.sd.us
Smith Teresa Vocal Middle School teresa.smith@k12.sd.us
Schlader Teri Speical Services High School terri.schlader@k12.sd.us
Rotert Terry Activities Director & Arena Manager Administration terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Nihart Tim 7th Grade Middle School tim.nihart@k12.sd.us
Buddenhagen Tim Physical Education Middle School tim.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Hedblom Tim 5th Grade Washington tim.hedblom@k12.sd.us
Preston Todd Special Services Washington todd.preston@k12.sd.us
Baszler Tom Social Studies High School thomas.baszler@k12.sd.us
Thomas Tony 6th Grade Middle School tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
White Tori 1st Grade Buchanan tori.white@k12.sd.us
Nelson Tracy 1st Grade Buchanan tracy.nelson@k12.sd.us
Munce Vanya 8th Grade Middle School vanya.munce@k12.sd.us
Erwin Victoria 6th-8th Grade Middle School victoria.erwin@k12.sd.us
Stobbs Wade Science High School wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Bragg Wendy Science/ESL High School wendy.bragg@k12.sd.us
Campbell Zach Physical Education High School zach.campbell@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800