Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Gaffer Mitch Language Arts High School mitchel.gaffer@k12.sd.us
Perry Molly Language Arts High School molly.perry@k12.sd.us
Stueckrath Molly Vocal High School molly.stueckrath@k12.sd.us
Barthelman Morgan 1st Grade Buchanan morgan.barthelman@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Myranda 8th Grade Middle School myranda.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Savery Nadine Special Services Washington nadine.savery@k12.sd.us
Hohertz Paige Special Services Buchanan paige.hohertz@k12.sd.us
Weger Pamela Instructor Our Home pamela.weger@k12.sd.us
Heinz Peggy Principal-Buchanan KG/1st Gr Center Administration peggy.heinz@k12.sd.us
Kary Rachel Librarian High School rachel.kary@k12.sd.us
Larson Raleigh Nurse Middle School raleigh.larson@k12.sd.us
Sadler Rebecca 4th Grade Washington rebecca.sadler@k12.sd.us
Person Renee Kindergarten Buchanan
Sawvell Rex Director Transportation & Bldgs/Grounds Administration rex.sawvell@k12.sd.us
Baszler Rita Nurse Madison/Washington rita.baszler@k12.sd.us
Cook Rita Social Studies High School rita.cook@k12.sd.us
Axtmann Robin Kindergarten Buchanan robin.axtmann@k12.sd.us
Mittelstedt Rodney Director of ESL, Federal Programs & Accreditation Administration rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Ahlers Roger Director of Technology High School roger.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Brooks Sabrena 1st Grade Buchanan sabrena.brooks@k12.sd.us
Kruse Samantha Special Services High School samantha.kruse@k12.sd.us
Harmon Sara Science High School sara.harmon@k12.sd.us
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Schuyler 5th Grade Washington schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Lord Shari 8th Grade Middle School shari.lord@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800