Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Keleher Lori Math High School lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
Cihak Mallory 2nd Grade Madison mallory.cihak@k12.sd.us
Trandall Marianne Language Arts High School marianne.trandall@k12.sd.us
Krekelberg Marisa Special Services Buchanan marisa.krekelberg@k12.sd.us
Wipf Mary Helen Instructor Our Home /JDC maryhelen.wipf@k12.sd.us
Busch Matt Building Trades Vocational School matthew.busch@k12.sd.us
Gill McKenzie 4th Grade mckenzie.gill@k12.sd.us
Hein Megan Special Services Washington megan.hein@k12.sd.us
Smith Megan ESL Madison megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Peterson Melissa 3rd Grade Madison melissa.a.peterson@k12.sd.us
Krogman Melissa School Psychologist District melissa.krogman@k12.sd.us
Witte Melody 6th Grade Middle School melody.witte@k12.sd.us
Kruse Mia Orchestra District mia.kruse@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Michael 6th Grade Middle School michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Johnson Michelle 6th-8th Grade Middle School michelle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Vissia Michelle Special Services Washington michelle.vissia@k12.sd.us
Hotchkiss Michelle 5th Grade Washington michelle.hotchkiss@k12.sd.us
Azar Michelle 5th Grade Washington michelle.azar@k12.sd.us
Chase Michelle 1st Grade Buchanan michelle.chase@k12.sd.us
Kretschmar Michelle ESL High School michelle.kretschmar@k12.sd.us
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us
Carda Mike Social Studies/Business High School mike.carda@k12.sd.us
Radke Mike High School Principal High School mike.radke@k12.sd.us
Postma Mike Agriculture Vocational School mike.postma@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800