Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Willemssen Laura Middle School Assistant Principal Middle School laura.willemssen@k12.sd.us
Iverson Laura Language Arts High School laura.iverson@k12.sd.us
Berkenpas Lauren Elementary Riverside Colony lauren.berkenpas@k12.sd.us
Tschetter LaVae Elementary Riverside Colony lavae.tschetter@k12.sd.us
Branaugh Leah 7th Grade Middle School leah.branaugh@k12.s.dus
Jackson Leah Kindergarten Buchanan leah.jackson@k12.sd.us
Pietz Linda Instructional Coach Washington linda.pietz@k12.sd.us
Halter Linda 4th Grade Washington linda.halter@k12.sd.us
Hanks Linda Social Worker Washington linda.hanks@k12.sd.us
Brech Lindsay 2nd Grade Madison lindsay.brech@k12.sd.us
Brewer Lindsey Math High School lindsey.brewer@k12.sd.us
Kissner Lisa 6th-8th Grade Middle School lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Carr Lisa 6th Grade Middle School lisa.carr@k12.sd.us
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Strubel Lisa Occupational Therapist District lisa.strubel@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Keleher Lori Math High School lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
DeJong Mandy 7th Grade Middle School mandy.dejong@k12.sd.us
Trandall Marianne Language Arts High School marianne.trandall@k12.sd.us
Riedel Marietta Special Services High School marietta.riedel@k12.sd.us
Robideau Marisa Special Services Buchanan marisa.robideau@k12.sd.us
Wipf Mary Helen Instructor Our Home /JDC maryhelen.wipf@k12.sd.us
Pechholt Masey 3rd Grade Madison masey.pechholt@k12.sd.us
Busch Matt Building Trades Vocational School matthew.busch@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800