Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
King Julie Physical Education Middle School Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Berger Julie Band Middle School julie.berger@k12.sd.us
Zell Julie 4th Grade Washington julie.zell@k12.sd.us
Kasperson Julie Special Services Buchanan julie.kasperson@k12.sd.us
Speirs Karen 1st Grade Buchanan karen.speirs@k12.sd.us
Hinker Kari Director of ESL & Federal Programs Administration kari.hinker@k12.sd.us
Eulberg Kari Special Services High School kari.eulberg@k12.sd.us
Wilson Kathleen School Psychologist District kathleen.wilson@k12.sd.us
Curr Kathryn 2nd Grade Madison kathryn.curr@k12.sd.us
Meyer Kathryn Kindergarten Buchanan kathryn.meyer@k12.sd.us
Engst Kathy FACS High School katherine.engst@k12.sd.us
Van Wyk Kelby 3rd Grade Madison kelby.vanwyk@k12.sd.us
Rotert Kelly Special Services District kelly.rotert@k12.sd.us
Christopherson Kelly Business Manager Administration kelly.christopherson@k12.sd.us
Hennrich Kelly Social Studies High School kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Carabantes Kira 8th Grade Middle School kira.carabantes@k12.sd.us
Claeys Kris Music Madison & Washington kris.claeys@k12.sd.us
Korkow Krissa 1st Grade Buchanan krissa.korkow@k12.sd.us
Winegar Kristi 7th Grade Middle School kristi.winegar@k12.sd.us
Wheeler Kristin Guidance Counselor High School kristin.wheeler@k12.sd.us
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kyle 2nd Grade Madison kyle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Fryberger Lacey Kindergarten/1st Gr ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Vanden Berge Lacey Guidance Counselor High School lacey.vandenberge@k12.sd.us
Hettinger Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.hettinger@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800