Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Salinas Emily Music Madison emily.salinas@k12.sd.us
Boomsma Erica 4th Grade Washington erica.boomsma@k12.sd.us
Foss Gordon Instructor Our Home gordon.foss@k12.sd.us
Kringen Halima Kindergarten Buchanan halima.kringen@k12.sd.us
Sieh Heather Guidance Counselor Middle School heather.sieh@k12.sd.us
Rozell Heather Principal-Madison 2nd/3rd Gr Center Administration heather.rozell@k12.sd.us
Blue Heidi 7th Grade Middle School heidi.blue@k12.sd.us
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us
Cundy Holly 2nd Grade Madison holly.cundy@k12.sd.us
Stueckrath James Band High School james.stueckrath@k12.sd.us
Overbo Jan Elementary Huron Colony jan.overbo@k12.sd.us
Cobb Janna 2/3 Instructional Coach Madison 2-3 Center janna.cobb@k12.sd.us
Hill Jason Elementary/ MS Huron Colony jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Olson Jeanne Instructor Our Home jeanne.olson@K12.sd.us
Johnson Jeff Guidance Counselor Washington jeff.johnson@k12.sd.us
Fuchs Jennifer Science High School jennifer.fuchs@k12.sd.us
Swenson Jerald Auto Tech/Welding Vocational School jerald.swenson@k12.sd.us
VanDiepen Jessica Nurse Buchanan jessica.vandiepen@k12.sd.us
Dawson Jessica Math Middle School jessica.dawson@k12.sd.us
Rodacker Jessica FACS Middle School jessica.rodacker@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Konechne Jolene High School Assistant Principal High School jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Reid Jonna Pride High High School jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Glanzer Jordon Kindergarten Buchanan jordon.glanzer@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800