Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Hanson Abbie 5th Grade Washington abbie.hanson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Abby 1st Grade Buchanan abby.johnson@k12.sd.us
Joy Alanna Kindergarten Buchanan alanna.joy@k12.sd.us
Steffen Allen Physical Education Madison & Washington allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Kuntz Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.kuntz@k12.sd.us
Katzenberger Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.katzenberger@k12.sd.us
Eichstadt Amber 5th Grade Washington amber.eichstadt@k12.sd.us
Schoenfelder Amy Kindergarten Buchanan amy.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us
Kaufman Amy ESL High School amy.kaufman@k12.sd.us
Velthoff Amy Health/Phys. Ed. High School amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Lindquist Amy Title Programs Private Schools amy.lindquist@k12.sd.us
Dubro Angel SLP Private Schools angel.dubro@k12.sd.us
Thomas Angie ESL High School angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Ahlers April Kindergarten Buchanan april.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Nicholas Barbara Music Buchanan barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Stoddard Becki 8th Grade Middle School becki.stoddard@k12.sd.us
Moeding Becky 2nd Grade Madison becky.moeding@k12.sd.us
Foss Beth Principal-Washington 4th/5th Gr Center Administration beth.foss@k12.sd.us
Gussiaas Betty Kindergarten Buchanan betty.gussiaas@k12.sd.us
Matthews Bobbie ESL Middle School bobbie.matthews@k12.sd.us
Biel Bonnie 6th Grade Middle School bonnie.biel@k12.sd.us
Knippling Brandi Kindergarten ESL Buchanan brandi.knippling@k12.sd.us
Fitzgerald Brandi Math High School brandi.fitzgerald@k12.sd.us
Strand Brittni 3rd Grade Madison brittni.strand@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800