Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Weger Pamela Instructor Our Home pamela.weger@k12.sd.us
Shoemaker Pat Special Services Middle School pat.shoemaker@k12.sd.us
Heinz Peggy Principal-Buchanan KG/1st Gr Center Administration peggy.heinz@k12.sd.us
Robinson Rachelle Special Services High School rachelle.robinson@k12.sd.us
Larson Raleigh Nurse Middle School raleigh.larson@k12.sd.us
Sawvell Rex Director Transportation & Bldgs/Grounds Administration rex.sawvell@k12.sd.us
Baszler Rita Nurse Madison/Washington rita.baszler@k12.sd.us
Cook Rita Social Studies High School rita.cook@k12.sd.us
Axtmann Robin Kindergarten Buchanan robin.axtmann@k12.sd.us
Mittelstedt Rodney Instructional Coach Middle School rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Ahlers Roger Director of Technology High School roger.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Brooks Sabrena 1st Grade Buchanan sabrena.brooks@k12.sd.us
Wipf Samantha 4th Grade Washington samantha.wipf@k12.sd.us
Rieck Samantha Special Services High School samantha.rieck@k12.sd.us
Waldner Sara 1st Grade ESL Buchanan sara.waldner@k12.sd.us
Harmon Sara Science High School sara.harmon@k12.sd.us
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Holtrop Schuyler 5th Grade Washington schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Zuccaro Scott Elementary Huron Colony scott.zuccaro@k12.sd.us
Wever Shar 1st Grade Buchanan shar.wever@k12.sd.us
Lord Shari 8th Grade Middle School shari.lord@k12.sd.us
Mees Sharla 3rd Grade Madison sharla.mees@k12.sd.us
Engelhart Sharon 7th Grade Middle School sharon.engelhart@k12.sd.us
Fuller Shelly Social Worker Madison shelly.fuller@k12.sd.us
Nelson Sherri Director of Curr/Instruct/Assessment Administration sherri.nelson@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800