Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kyle 2nd Grade Madison kyle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Fryberger Lacey Kindergarten/1st Gr ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Vanden Berge Lacey Guidance Counselor High School lacey.vandenberge@k12.sd.us
Hettinger Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.hettinger@k12.sd.us
Willemssen Laura Middle School Principal Middle School laura.willemssen@k12.sd.us
Iverson Laura Language Arts High School laura.iverson@k12.sd.us
Beck Laura Band Washington laura.beck@k12.sd.us
Berkenpas Lauren Elementary Riverside Colony lauren.berkenpas@k12.sd.us
Tschetter LaVae Elementary Riverside Colony lavae.tschetter@k12.sd.us
Branaugh Leah 7th Grade Middle School leah.branaugh@k12.s.dus
Jungemann Leah Kindergarten Buchanan leah.jungemann@k12.sd.us
Pietz Linda Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Administration linda.pietz@k12.sd.us
Halter Linda 4th Grade Washington linda.halter@k12.sd.us
Hanks Linda Social Worker Washington linda.hanks@k12.sd.us
Thelen Linda Graduation Coach Madison
Schulz Lindsay 2nd Grade Madison lindsay.brech@k12.sd.us
Brewer Lindsey Math High School lindsey.brewer@k12.sd.us
Edwards Lindsy Special Services Middle School lindsy.edwards@k12.sd.us
Kissner Lisa 8th Grade Middle School lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Carr Lisa 6th Grade Middle School lisa.carr@k12.sd.us
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Strubel Lisa Occupational Therapist District lisa.strubel@k12.sd.us
Castillo Liz ESL Buchanan liz.castillo@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800