Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Sieh Heather Guidance Counselor Middle School heather.sieh@k12.sd.us
Rozell Heather Principal-Madison 2nd/3rd Gr Center & Colony Schools Administration heather.rozell@k12.sd.us
Blue Heidi 7th Grade Middle School heidi.blue@k12.sd.us
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us
Cundy Holly 2nd Grade Madison holly.cundy@k12.sd.us
Stueckrath James Band High School james.stueckrath@k12.sd.us
Geho Jamie 4th Grade Washington jamie.geho@k12..sd.us
Overbo Jan Elementary Huron Colony jan.overbo@k12.sd.us
Cobb Janna Instructional Coach Madison janna.cobb@k12.sd.us
Hill Jason 4th Grade Washington jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Olson Jeanne Instructor Our Home jeanne.olson@K12.sd.us
Johnson Jeff Guidance Counselor Washington jeff.johnson@k12.sd.us
Fuchs Jennifer Science High School jennifer.fuchs@k12.sd.us
Swenson Jerald Auto Tech/Welding Vocational School jerald.swenson@k12.sd.us
VanDiepen Jessica Nurse Buchanan jessica.vandiepen@k12.sd.us
Jones Jessica 4th Grade Washington jessica.jones@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Rickman Joanna 2nd Grade Madison joanna.rickman@k12.sd.us
Konechne Jolene High School Assistant Principal High School jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Reid Jonna Pride High High School jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Glanzer Jordon Kindergarten Buchanan jordon.glanzer@k12.sd.us
Trandall Josh Spanish High School josh.trandall@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Joslyn 3rd Gr ESL Madison joslyn.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Janssen Juliana Speech Therapy Madison juliana.janssen@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800