Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Gussiaas Betty Kindergarten Buchanan betty.gussiaas@k12.sd.us
Biel Bonnie 4/5 Instructional Coach Washington 4/5 Center bonnie.biel@k12.sd.us
Knippling Brandi Kindergarten ESL Buchanan brandi.knippling@k12.sd.us
Fitzgerald Brandi Math High School brandi.fitzgerald@k12.sd.us
Strand Brittni 3rd Grade Madison brittni.strand@k12.sd.us
King Brooke Special Services Middle School brooke.king@k12.sd.us
Cunard Brooke Kindergarten Buchanan brooke.cunard@k12.sd.us
Buesing Carol Special Services Washington & Colony Schools carol.buesing@k12.sd.us
Tompkins Carol Food Service Director Middle School carol.tompkins@k12.sd.us
Westby Carolyn Kindergarten Buchanan carolyn.westby@k12.sd.us
Timm Cassandra 3rd Grade Madison cassandra.timm@k12.sd.us
Carda Char Science High School char.carda@k12.sd.us
Stahl Charity ESL Washington/ Madison charity.stahl@k12.sd.us
Puhl Cheryl 6th Grade Middle School cheryl.puhl@k12.sd.us
Rozell Chris 6th Grade Middle School chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Stahly Chris Lang Arts/Spanish High School chris.stahly@k12.sd.us
Jensen Colleen ESL Middle School colleen.jensen@k12.sd.us
Ehlke Courtney ESL Washington courtney.ehlke@k12.sd.us
Jones Craig Social Studies High School craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Macleary Damon 5th Grade Washington damon.macleary@k12.sd.us
McCarty Daniel Physical Education Buchanan daniel.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Westby David 5th Grade Washington david.westby@k12.sd.us
Marshall Dawn Home Liaison Washington dawn.marshall@k12.sd.us
Halvorson Delretta Art High School delretta.halvorson@k12.sd.us
Strand Dru 2nd Grade Madison dru.strand@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800