Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Witte Melody 6th Grade Middle School melody.witte@k12.sd.us
Winegar Kristi 7th Grade Middle School kristi.winegar@k12.sd.us
Thomas Tony 6th Grade Middle School tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Stoddard Becki 8th Grade Middle School becki.stoddard@k12.sd.us
Smith Teresa Vocal Middle School teresa.smith@k12.sd.us
Sieh Heather Guidance Counselor Middle School heather.sieh@k12.sd.us
Shoemaker Pat Special Services Middle School pat.shoemaker@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Michael 8th Grade Middle School michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Rozell Chris 6th Grade Middle School chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Puhl Cheryl 6th Grade Middle School cheryl.puhl@k12.sd.us
Nihart Tim 7th Grade Middle School tim.nihart@k12.sd.us
Mittelstedt Rodney Instructional Coach Middle School rodney.mittelstedt@k12.sd.us
Munce Vanya 8th Grade Middle School vanya.munce@k12.sd.us
Mattke Myranda 8th Grade Middle School myranda.mattke@k12.sd.us
Matthews Bobbie ESL Middle School bobbie.matthews@k12.sd.us
Lord Shari 8th Grade Middle School shari.lord@k12.sd.us
Kuntz Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.kuntz@k12.sd.us
Kissner Lisa 6th-8th Grade Middle School lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
King Julie Physical Education Middle School Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Katzenberger Amanda Special Services Middle School amanda.katzenberger@k12.sd.us
Johnson Michelle 6th-8th Grade Middle School michelle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Jensen Colleen ESL Middle School colleen.jensen@k12.sd.us
Erwin Victoria 6th-8th Grade Middle School victoria.erwin@k12.sd.us
Engelhart Sharon 7th Grade Middle School sharon.engelhart@k12.sd.us
DeJong Mandy 7th Grade Middle School mandy.dejong@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800