Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Westby Stacey Special Services Madison stacey.westby@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Lambert Tanya Special Services Madison tanya.lambert@k12.sd.us
Van Wyk Kelby 3rd Grade Madison kelby.vanwyk@k12.sd.us
Timm Cassandra 3rd Grade Madison cassandra.timm@k12.sd.us
Strand Brittni 3rd Grade Madison brittni.strand@k12.sd.us
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
Schmidt Garrett 3rd Grade Madison garrett.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Peterson Melissa 3rd Grade Madison melissa.a.peterson@k12.sd.us
Pechholt Masey 3rd Grade Madison masey.pechholt@k12.sd.us
Mees Sharla 3rd Grade Madison sharla.mees@k12.sd.us
Strand Dru 2nd Grade Madison dru.strand@k12.sd.us
Rickman Joanna 2nd Grade Madison joanna.rickman@k12.sd.us
Moeding Becky 2nd Grade Madison becky.moeding@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kyle 2nd Grade Madison kyle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Fleck Sue 2nd Grade Madison susan.fleck@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers Staci 2nd Grade Madison staci.deslauriers@k12.sd.us
Curr Kathryn 2nd Grade Madison kathryn.curr@k12.sd.us
Cundy Holly 2nd Grade Madison holly.cundy@k12.sd.us
Brech Lindsay 2nd Grade Madison lindsay.brech@k12.sd.us
Steffen Allen Physical Education Madison & Washington allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Claeys Kris Music Madison & Washington kris.claeys@k12.sd.us
Baszler Rita Nurse Madison/Washington rita.baszler@k12.sd.us
King Brooke Special Services Middle School brooke.king@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800