Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Janssen Juliana Speech Therapy Madison juliana.janssen@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Joslyn 3rd Gr ESL Madison joslyn.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Fuller Shelly Social Worker Madison shelly.fuller@k12.sd.us
Christensen Kristle Special Services Madison kristle.christensen@k12.sd.us
Westby Stacey Special Services Madison stacey.westby@k12.sd.us
Myhre Barbara Special Services Madison barbara.myhre@k12.sd.us
Van Wyk Kelby 3rd Grade Madison kelby.vanwyk@k12.sd.us
Timm Cassandra 3rd Grade Madison cassandra.timm@k12.sd.us
Strand Brittni 3rd Grade Madison brittni.strand@k12.sd.us
Soward Lynn 3rd Grade Madison lynn.soward@k12.sd.us
Peterson Melissa 3rd Grade Madison melissa.a.peterson@k12.sd.us
Mees Sharla 3rd Grade Madison sharla.mees@k12.sd.us
Strand Dru 2nd Grade Madison dru.strand@k12.sd.us
Moeding Becky 2nd Grade Madison becky.moeding@k12.sd.us
Johnson Kyle 2nd Grade Madison kyle.johnson@k12.sd.us
Fleck Sue 2nd Grade Madison susan.fleck@k12.sd.us
DesLauriers Staci 2nd Grade Madison staci.deslauriers@k12.sd.us
Curr Kathryn 2nd Grade Madison kathryn.curr@k12.sd.us
Cundy Holly 2nd Grade Madison holly.cundy@k12.sd.us
Schulz Lindsay 2nd Grade Madison lindsay.brech@k12.sd.us
Smith Megan ESL Madison megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Salinas Emily Music Madison emily.salinas@k12.sd.us
Weber Amber 3rd Grade Madison amber.weber@k12.sd.us
Cihak Mallory 2nd Grade Madison mallory.cihak@k12.sd.us
McCloud Kayla 3rd Grade Madison kayla.mccloud@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800