Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Kasperson Julie Special Services Buchanan julie.kasperson@k12.sd.us
Kreckelberg Marisa Special Services Buchanan marisa.kreckelberg@k12.sd.us
White Tori 1st Grade Buchanan tori.white@k12.sd.us
Speirs Karen 1st Grade Buchanan karen.speirs@k12.sd.us
Nelson Tracy 1st Grade Buchanan tracy.nelson@k12.sd.us
Korkow Krissa 1st Grade Buchanan krissa.korkow@k12.sd.us
Johnson Abby 1st Grade Buchanan abby.johnson@k12.sd.us
Chase Michelle 1st Grade Buchanan michelle.chase@k12.sd.us
Brooks Sabrena 1st Grade Buchanan sabrena.brooks@k12.sd.us
Westby Carolyn Kindergarten Buchanan carolyn.westby@k12.sd.us
Schoenfelder Amy Kindergarten Buchanan amy.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us
Kringen Halima Kindergarten Buchanan halima.kringen@k12.sd.us
Joy Alanna Kindergarten Buchanan alanna.joy@k12.sd.us
Jungemann Leah Kindergarten Buchanan leah.jungemann@k12.sd.us
Glanzer Jordon Kindergarten Buchanan jordon.glanzer@k12.sd.us
Gussiaas Betty Kindergarten Buchanan betty.gussiaas@k12.sd.us
Cunard Brooke Kindergarten Buchanan brooke.cunard@k12.sd.us
Axtmann Robin Kindergarten Buchanan robin.axtmann@k12.sd.us
Ahlers April Kindergarten Buchanan april.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Barthelman Morgan 1st Grade Buchanan morgan.barthelman@k12.sd.us
Castillo Liz ESL Buchanan liz.castillo@k12.sd.us
Ulvestad Tara 1st Grade Buchanan tara.ulvestad@k12.sd.us
Kruse Mia Orchestra District mia.kruse@k12.sd.us
Rotert Kelly Special Services District kelly.rotert@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800