Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Rozell Heather Principal-Madison 2nd/3rd Gr Center & Colony Schools Administration heather.rozell@k12.sd.us
Foss Beth Principal-Washington 4th/5th Gr Center Administration beth.foss@k12.sd.us
Heinz Peggy Principal-Buchanan KG/1st Gr Center Administration peggy.heinz@k12.sd.us
Sawvell Rex Director Transportation & Bldgs/Grounds Administration rex.sawvell@k12.sd.us
Rotert Terry Activities Director & Arena Manager Administration terry.rotert@k12.sd.us
Hinker Kari Director of ESL & Federal Programs Administration kari.hinker@k12.sd.us
Nelson Sherri Director of Curr/Instruct/Assessment Administration sherri.nelson@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick Terry Superintendent Administration terry.nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Christopherson Kelly Business Manager Administration kelly.christopherson@k12.sd.us
VanDiepen Jessica Nurse Buchanan jessica.vandiepen@k12.sd.us
Liebing Lori Speech Therapy Buchanan lori.liebing@k12.sd.us
Schouten Jonathan Special Services Buchanan jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Waldner Sara 1st Grade ESL Buchanan sara.waldner@k12.sd.us
Fryberger Lacey Kindergarten/1st Gr ESL Buchanan lacey.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Knippling Brandi Kindergarten ESL Buchanan brandi.knippling@k12.sd.us
Hettinger Laci Guidance Counselor Buchanan laci.hettinger@k12.sd.us
McCarty Daniel Physical Education Buchanan daniel.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Nicholas Barbara Music Buchanan barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Hohertz Paige Special Services Buchanan paige.hohetz@k12.sd.us
McCarty Lisa Instructional Coach Buchanan lisa.mccarty@k12.sd.us
Kasperson Julie Special Services Buchanan julie.kasperson@k12.sd.us
Robideau Marisa Special Services Buchanan marisa.robideau@k12.sd.us
White Tori 1st Grade Buchanan tori.white@k12.sd.us
Wever Shar 1st Grade Buchanan shar.wever@k12.sd.us
Speirs Karen 1st Grade Buchanan karen.speirs@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800