Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Carr Lisa 6th Grade Middle School lisa.carr@k12.sd.us
Carabantes Kira 8th Grade Middle School kira.carabantes@k12.sd.us
Buddenhagen Tim Physical Education Middle School tim.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Branaugh Leah 7th Grade Middle School leah.branaugh@k12.s.dus
Larson Raleigh Nurse Middle School raleigh.larson@k12.sd.us
Blue Heidi 7th Grade Middle School heidi.blue@k12.sd.us
Biel Bonnie 6th Grade Middle School bonnie.biel@k12.sd.us
Berger Julie Band Middle School julie.berger@k12.sd.us
Barnes Tammy 6th-8th Grade Middle School tammy.barnes@k12.sd.us
Tompkins Carol Food Service Director Middle School carol.tompkins@k12.sd.us
Willemssen Laura Middle School Assistant Principal Middle School laura.willemssen@k12.sd.us
Taplett Mike Middle School Principal Middle School mike.taplett@k12.sd.us
VandenHoek Sue Special Services Middle School susan.vandenhoek@k12.sd.us
Weger Pamela Instructor Our Home pamela.weger@k12.sd.us
Foss Gordon Instructor Our Home gordon.foss@k12.sd.us
Olson Jeanne Instructor Our Home jeanne.olson@K12.sd.us
Wipf Mary Helen Instructor Our Home /JDC maryhelen.wipf@k12.sd.us
Dubro Angel SLP Private Schools angel.dubro@k12.sd.us
Lindquist Amy Title Programs Private Schools amy.lindquist@k12.sd.us
Berkenpas Lauren Elementary Riverside Colony lauren.berkenpas@k12.sd.us
Tschetter LaVae Elementary Riverside Colony lavae.tschetter@k12.sd.us
Busch Matt Building Trades Vocational School matthew.busch@k12.sd.us
Postma Mike Agriculture Vocational School mike.postma@k12.sd.us
Swenson Jerald Auto Tech/Welding Vocational School jerald.swenson@k12.sd.us
Johnson Jeff Guidance Counselor Washington jeff.johnson@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800