Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us
Iverson Laura Language Arts High School laura.iverson@k12.sd.us
Jones Craig Social Studies High School craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Kaufman Amy ESL High School amy.kaufman@k12.sd.us
Keleher Lori Math High School lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
Kretschmar Michelle ESL High School michelle.kretschmar@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us
Perry Molly Language Arts High School molly.perry@k12.sd.us
Stueckrath Molly Vocal High School molly.stueckrath@k12.sd.us
Reid Jonna Pride High High School jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Kruse Samantha Special Services High School samantha.kruse@k12.sd.us
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Stahly Chris Lang Arts/Spanish High School chris.stahly@k12.sd.us
Stobbs Wade Science High School wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Thomas Angie ESL High School angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Trandall Marianne Language Arts High School marianne.trandall@k12.sd.us
Velthoff Amy Health/Phys. Ed. High School amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Bragg Wendy Science/ESL High School wendy.bragg@k12.sd.us
Lavallee Kris Special Services High School Kristopher.lavallee@k12.sd.us
Vanden Berge Lacey Guidance Counselor High School lacey.vandenberge@k12.sd.us
Wheeler Kristin Guidance Counselor High School kristin.wheeler@k12.sd.us
Kary Rachel Librarian High School rachel.kary@k12.sd.us
Hill Jason Elementary/ MS Huron Colony jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Overbo Jan Elementary Huron Colony jan.overbo@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800