Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us
Perry Molly Language Arts High School molly.perry@k12.sd.us
Stueckrath Molly Vocal High School molly.stueckrath@k12.sd.us
Reid Jonna Pride High High School jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Rieck Samantha Special Services High School samantha.rieck@k12.sd.us
Riedel Marietta Special Services High School marietta.riedel@k12.sd.us
Robinson Rachelle Special Services High School rachelle.robinson@k12.sd.us
Rubish Sarah Language Arts High School sarah.rubish@k12.sd.us
Stahly Chris Lang Arts/Spanish High School chris.stahly@k12.sd.us
Stobbs Wade Science High School wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Thomas Angie ESL High School angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Trandall Josh Spanish High School josh.trandall@k12.sd.us
Trandall Marianne Language Arts High School marianne.trandall@k12.sd.us
Velthoff Amy Health/Phys. Ed. High School amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Bragg Wendy Science/ESL High School wendy.bragg@k12.sd.us
Wilson Megan Math High School megan.wilson@k12.sd.us
Vanden Berge Lacey Guidance Counselor High School lacey.vandenberge@k12.sd.us
Wheeler Kristin Guidance Counselor High School kristin.wheeler@k12.sd.us
Zuccaro Scott Elementary Huron Colony scott.zuccaro@k12.sd.us
Overbo Jan Elementary Huron Colony jan.overbo@k12.sd.us
Janssen Juliana Speech Therapy Madison juliana.janssen@k12.sd.us
Schmitz Joslyn 3rd Gr ESL Madison joslyn.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Hemen Christin 2nd Gr ESL Madison christin.hemen@k12.sd.us
Fuller Shelly Social Worker Madison shelly.fuller@k12.sd.us
Cobb Janna Instructional Coach Madison janna.cobb@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800