Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Contact Directory

Directory

You may browse the staff directory by name, title, service, or building below.

Phone numbers for each building/department are listed below as well.

Last Name   First Name   Title   Building   Email  
Campbell Zach Physical Education High School zach.campbell@k12.sd.us
Brewer Lindsey Math High School lindsey.brewer@k12.sd.us
Baszler Tom Social Studies High School thomas.baszler@k12.sd.us
Schlader Teri Speical Services High School terri.schlader@k12.sd.us
Ahlers Roger Director of Technology High School roger.ahlers@k12.sd.us
Konechne Jolene High School Assistant Principal High School jolene.konechne@k12.sd.us
Radke Mike High School Principal High School mike.radke@k12.sd.us
Cook Rita Social Studies High School rita.cook@k12.sd.us
Engst Kathy FACS High School katherine.engst@k12.sd.us
Eulberg Kari Special Services High School kari.eulberg@k12.sd.us
Fitzgerald Brandi Math High School brandi.fitzgerald@k12.sd.us
Fuchs Jennifer Science High School jennifer.fuchs@k12.sd.us
Gaffer Mitch Language Arts High School mitchel.gaffer@k12.sd.us
Halvorson Delretta Art High School delretta.halvorson@k12.sd.us
Harmon Sara Science High School sara.harmon@k12.sd.us
Hennrich Kelly Social Studies High School kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Holforty Heidi German High School heidi.holforty@k12.sd.us
Iverson Laura Language Arts High School laura.iverson@k12.sd.us
Jones Craig Social Studies High School craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Kaufman Amy ESL High School amy.kaufman@k12.sd.us
Keleher Lori Math High School lori.keleher@k12.sd.us
Kretschmar Michelle ESL High School michelle.kretschmar@k12.sd.us
Melson Erin Language Arts High School erin.melson@k12.sd.us
Musil Jim Science High School james.musil@k12.sd.us
Moeding Michelle Math High School michelle.moeding@k12.sd.us

 

 

Activities/Arena Office

(605) 353-6970 

Bus Garage/Transportation

(605) 353-6989 

Business Office

(605) 353-6995 

Buildings and Grounds Office

(605) 353-7361 

Curriculum Office

(605) 353-6992 

ESL Office/Welcome Center

(605) 353-8660 

Food Nutrition Services

(605) 353-6909 

Special Education Office

(605) 353-6997 

Superintendent's Office

(605) 353-6990 

Technology

(605) 353-7800 x 8842

Buchanan K-1 Center

(605) 353-7875  

Madison 2-3 Center

(605) 353-7885 

Washington 4-5 Center  

(605) 353-7895

Huron Middle School

(605) 353-6900

Huron High School

(605) 353-7800