Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Schuyler Holtrop 7th Football schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Shelly Buddenhagen Head Volleyball shellybudd@gmail.com
Stacey Westby Asst. Volleyball stacey.westby@k12.sd.us
Steve Fryberger Head Trainers steve.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Suzie Van Berkum 7th Volleyball suzie.vanberkum@k12.sd.us
Tim Nihart Asst. Girls Basketball tim.nihart@k12.sd.us
Tim Buddenhagen Asst. Boys/Girls Track tim.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Tim Hedblom Head Boys Tennis tim.hedblom@k12.sd.us
Tim Buddenhagen Head Boys Basketball tim.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Tom Baszler Head Boys/Girls Track thomas.baszler@k12.sd.us
Tom Baszler Asst. Wrestling thomas.baszler@k12.sd.us
Tony Thomas 8th Boys Boys/Girls Track tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Tony Thomas 8th Boys Basketball tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Tony Thomas 8th Football tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Troy Brock Asst. Football troy.brock@k12.sd.us
TyAnn Buddenhagen Asst. Volleyball
TyAnn Buddenhagen 7th Girls Basketball
Tyler Volesky 7th Boys Basketball
Wade Stobbs Head Girls Basketball wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Wade Stobbs 8th Girls Boys/Girls Track wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us