Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Steve Fryberger Head Trainers steve.fryberger@k12.sd.us
Suzie Van Berkum 7th Volleyball suzie.vanberkum@k12.sd.us
Tim Buddenhagen Asst. Boys/Girls Track tim.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Tim Hedblom Head Boys Tennis tim.hedblom@k12.sd.us
Tim Buddenhagen Head Girls Basketball tim.buddenhagen@k12.sd.us
Tom Baszler Head Boys/Girls Track thomas.baszler@k12.sd.us
Tom Baszler Asst. Wrestling thomas.baszler@k12.sd.us
Tony Thomas 8th Boys Boys/Girls Track tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Tony Thomas 8th Boys Basketball tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Tony Thomas 8th Football tony.thomas@k12.sd.us
Travis Ladwig 7th Girls Basketball travis.ladwig@k12.sd.us
Trisha Jons 8th Volleyball trisha.jons@k12.sd.us
Troy Brock Asst. Football troy.brock@k12.sd.us
Troy Brock 9th Boys Basketball troy.brock@k12.sd.us
Tyler Volesky 7th Boys Basketball
Wade Stobbs Asst. Girls Basketball wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Wade Stobbs 8th Girls Boys/Girls Track wade.stobbs@k12.sd.us
Whitney McDonald Head Cheer Competitive Cheer/Dance whitneyward37@yahoo.com
Whitney McDonald Asst Dance Competitive Cheer/Dance whitneyward37@yahoo.com
Zach Campbell Asst. Football zach.campbell@k12.sd.us