Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Marcia Ready Asst. Gymnastics Marcia.ready@k12.sd.us
Megan Smith Asst Cheer Competitive Cheer/Dance megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Megan Smith Head Dance Competitive Cheer/Dance megan.k.smith@k12.sd.us
Michael Schmitz Head Football michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Michael Schmitz Asst. Boys/Girls Track michael.schmitz@k12.sd.us
Mike Carda Asst. Football mike.carda@k12.sd.us
Mike Postma 9th Football michael.postma@k12.sd.us
Mike Carda Asst. Boys/Girls Track mike.carda@k12.sd.us
Mike Postma Head MS Wrestling michael.postma@k12.sd.us
Molly Stueckrath Head Sideline Cheer molly.stueckrath@k12.sd.us
Myranda Holtrop Head Girls Soccer myranda.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Nathan Binger Asst. Trainers nathanbinger16@gmail.com
Rachel Kary Head Girls Tennis rachel.kary@k12.sd.us
Rebecca Sadler Asst. Girls Tennis rebecca.sadler@k12.sd.us
Rebecca Sadler Asst. Gymnastics rebecca.sadler@k12.sd.us
Samantha Kruse 9th Volleyball samantha.kruse@k12.sd.us
Schuyler Holtrop 7th Boys Basketball schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Schuyler Holtrop 7th Football schuyler.holtrop@k12.sd.us
Shelly Buddenhagen Head Volleyball shellybudd@gmail.com
Stacey Westby Asst. Volleyball stacey.westby@k12.sd.us