Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Jake Heuston Asst. Wrestling JakeH@dakotaprovisions.com
Jake Thielbar Asst. Wrestling Thielbar@WAPA.GOV
Jason Hill 7th Football jason.hill@k12.sd.us
Jon Schouten Head Boys Basketball jonathan.schouten@k12.sd.us
Jonna Reid Asst. Gymnastics jonna.reid@k12.sd.us
Julie King Head Gymnastics Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Julie King Asst. Boys/Girls Cross Country Julie.M.King@k12.sd.us
Julie King 7th Boys Boys/Girls Track Julie.m.king@k12.sd.us
Katelyn Duba Asst. Girls Soccer k8lynduba_9@hotmail.com
Kelly Hennrich 8th Volleyball kelly.hennrich@k12.sd.us
Kody Kopfmann Asst. Boys Basketball kody.kopfmann@northwestern.com
Kris Lavallee Asst. Boys Soccer kris.lavallee@k12.sd.us
Leah Branaugh Head Boys Soccer leah.branaugh@k12.sd.us
Leah Branaugh Asst. Boys Tennis leah.branaugh@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kissner 7th Volleyball lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kissner 7th Girls Basketball lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kissner 7th Girls Boys/Girls Track lisa.kissner@k12.sd.us
Loren Struble Asst. Boys Golf lojost69@hotmail.com
Loren Struble Asst. Girls Golf lojost69@hotmail.com
Lynn Soward Asst. Boys/Girls Track lynn.soward@k12.sd.us