Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Abby Hayenga Asst. Volleyball abby.hayenga@k12.sd.us
Abby Hayenga 8th Girls Basketball abby.hayenga@k12.sd.us
Al Steffen 8th Football allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Al Steffen 8th Boys Basketball allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Amy Velthoff Asst. Boys/Girls Track amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Angie Thomas Asst. Boys/Girls Track angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Angie Thomas Head Boys/Girls Cross Country angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Chad Wilde 9th Football chadw@lankota.com
Char Carda Asst. Boys/Girls Track char.carda@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell Head Girls Golf chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell Asst. Girls Basketball chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell Head Boys Golf chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Craig Jones 7th Football craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Damon MacLeary Asst. Football damon.macleary@k12.sd.us
Dan McCarty Head Wrestling daniel.mccarty@k12.sd.us
David Westby Asst Football david.westby@k12.sd.us
David Westby Asst. Boys Basketball david.westby@k12.sd.us
Dru Strand Asst. Football dru.strand@k12.sd.us
Dru Strand Asst MS Wrestling dru.strand@k12.sd.us
Heather Sieh 8th Girls Basketball heather.sieh@k12.sd.us