Huron School District #2-2

TwitterLink.pngFacebookLink.png

Instagram.jpg

Athletics Coaches Directory
First Name   Last Name   Title   Team   Email  
Al Steffen 8th Football allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Al Steffen 7th Boys Basketball allen.steffen@k12.sd.us
Amanda Knutz 8th Volleyball amanda.kuntz@k12.sd.us
Amanda Lehman Head Sideline Cheer amanda.k.lehman@me.com
Amber Eichstad 7th Girls Basketball amber.eichstadt@k12.sd.us
Amy Velthoff 8th Volleyball amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Amy Velthoff Asst. Boys/Girls Track amy.velthoff@k12.sd.us
Angie Thomas 7th Boys Boys/Girls Track angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Angie Thomas Head Boys/Girls Cross Country angie.thomas@k12.sd.us
Barbara Nicholas Music barbara.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Briana Heuston Head Cheer Competitive Cheer/Dance brilarso@yahoo.com
Briana Heuston Head Dance Competitive Cheer/Dance brilarso@yahoo.com
Char Carda Asst. Boys/Girls Track char.carda@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell Head Girls Golf chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell 8th Girls Basketball chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Chris Rozell Head Boys Golf chris.rozell@k12.sd.us
Craig Jones 9th Football craig.jones@k12.sd.us
Dan Thelen 7th Football dan.thelen@k12.sd.us
Dan Thelen Asst. Boys/Girls Track dan.thelen@k12.sd.us
Dan McCarty Head Wrestling daniel.mccarty@k12.sd.us